服务范围

您的一站式创意营销公司,了解我们的服务范围

营销策划

我们营销团队由资深营销策划人所组建,拥有超过15年营销与销售经验,精通营销战略规划、产品市场推广、促销方案、终端销售业绩提升、招商策划、新产品上市策划、市场定位、网络营销平台、ICO市场营销策略。我们以现代营销思想为理念,结合市场分析、营销战略、营销战术到实施计划的一整套营销解决方案。对企业核心业务予以准确的分析,并有效运用企业资源,对企业营销活动的目标、战略以及具体方案进行设计和计划。以企业或项目的消费者目标为导向为企业建立营销体系,并通过资源整合以及各种网络营销的运用,帮助客户快速提升企业或品牌知名度,提高销售业绩,建立行业竞争优势,真正实现品牌价值与消费者忠诚。

市场调研

调研团队专业从事消费者研究及行业分析,我们透过有目的、系统性地进行市场信息收集、记录、整理以及分析,通过有效的市场调查,企业可以获得有关竞争对手、经济变化、人口统计、当前市场趋势和客户消费特征等准确、真实、有效的数据,以便帮助企业了解市场的现状和发展趋势。我们的市场调查范围包括了:消费者消费行为与消费心理演变调查、针对特定的产业区域做对照性的分析、针对某一性质的相同产品研究其发展历史进行调查、针对特定的广告做其促销效果的分析、针对项目研究其强弱危机与整理等其他专业调查工作。

企业形象与品牌发展

形象与品牌是一家企业的象征、财富、资源,组成企业形象与品牌发展的因素非常复杂,而我们具备能力为企业客户塑造与强化企业形象或品牌发展,达到有效的提高价值与促进销售的效果,让企业在现代竞争市场里立于不败之地。我们协助企业客户创建一个清晰的企业形象,形成从内部至外部的品牌宣传基础。 形象与品牌将形成企业发展的基石,让企业形象与品牌可以达到一致和相关的方向宣传,从广告到宣传工具、网络营销、文案撰写、图像和媒体等,我们都为能企业客户提供全方位的发展方案。

网站设计与开发

网页设计与开发由专业设计师和工程师打造超强视觉效果、逻辑清晰、用色协调,确保体现企业的形象与品牌。我们开发的网站能够适应各种设备浏览、响应速度迅速、网站体验优秀,让网站更具吸引力。我们利用高端技术和工具有效的缩短网站开发所需的时间,再结合客户需求及行业特点对网站进行整体策划与布局,充分考虑每一个细节与用户体验,专业的网站设计师与工程师可以透过网站协助企业快速提升品牌形象与市场影响力。我们亦会按照搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 标准帮助企业的网站提高他们在各大搜索引擎的排位。我们网站开发团队使用HTML, HTML5, CSS, CSS3, Javascript, jQuery, Bootstrap, WordPress等编辑语言与开发工具来完成高端网站,提高网站性能和对于不同浏览器的兼容性。

创意设计

我们的创意设计团队由高水平设计师和项目经理组建,拥有10年以上的市场营销设计经验,拥有成体系的品牌营销方法、广告创意或相关领域背景,并且拥有多个成功设计案例,能够通过专业的设计技术和领先的设计理念,为企业客户提供端到端的產品体验和富有创意的设计概念。不管是广告创意设计、杂志设计、画册设计、海报设计、新闻发布会现场设计、促销活动现场设计、展会设计、企业形象定期升级、企业网站设计、宣传海报等方面的设计创意,我们都能针对不同地域、文化背景的市场和人群对象,提供从前期研究,设计创意到设计方案执行的全联路策划。我们的设计团队灵活高效,适应每个企业的不同要求,能够与企业客户达到高效配合协同,最终推进项目进展,达成业务目标。

摄影和录像

我们提供各种商务会议、商务活动、促销活动照片和海报、开业庆典、产品发布、商品图册、图片优化、会议与庆典全程拍摄与录影、培训课程等录像拍摄,以及后期剪辑制作等全程服务。透过聆听企业客户的意见,考虑他们的需求,从而评估与改进制作与成品的效果,除了满足企业客户的要求,同时也以消费群体的良好体验为考量前提。我们将摄影和录像与高频服务相连接,帮助企业客户提高销量、提高企业客户的满意度。

视频制作

我们拥有专业的视频制作团队,透过使用专业视频与音频剪辑等软件例如:Adobe After Effect、Adobe Premiere Pro、Adobe Audition,以及Blender,我们的视频制作团队能为企业客户制作各种视频,例如商业广告、企业视频、产品视频、说明视频、访谈视频、活动/蒙太奇、投影映射,以及解说视频等专业视频。视频制作将使用不同VFX的视频特效,包括:绿屏棚拍色键、转描机技术、企业徽标动态效果与开场画面效果、Lower Third、3D对象映射和行动追踪、3D蒙太奇/标志显示、2D动画、动力学排版、视差动画、视频恢复和色彩校正、音频恢复和母带制作、专业录音以及SFX音效。

客户服务外包

我们的客服主管与团队从事客服服务管理10余年,拥有强大与专业的沟通及协调能力,丰富的客户服务经验都能充分的保障客户在我们的管理期间拥有美好的服务体验,为企业客户提高销售量、加强客户关系。客服团队主旨以消费客户为价值观导向,透过整合以及管理,满足消费客户界面的所有要求,从而提高消费客户的满意度。通过收集消费客户的资料与意见回馈,并且进行分析、管理与应用客户数据,从而为企业客户品牌的营销、销售与服务提供有效的解决方案。我们具体的服务还包括了数据挖掘、数据分析、数据整合与解析、促销活动的执行与管理、以客户为导向的数据库的建立、客户数据分析、客户数据集成与管理等服务。客服团队透过与消费客户进行交流,从而提供一系列的售前服务、售中服务,以及售后服务,让消费客户体会到实际的感知待遇与期望的待遇相符。

了解更多

[email protected]
+603-5613 7701

了解更多

[email protected]
+603-5613 7701

SERVICES

Your one-stop creative marketing company, get to know our services

Marketing Planning

Our marketing team is comprised senior marketing planners with more than 15 years of marketing and sales experience, they are proficient in marketing strategy planning, product marketing, promotional programs, sales performance improvement, enterprise planning, establishing a new product launching, market positioning, online marketing platform, ICO marketing strategy. We use modern marketing as our concept, integrate with market analysis, sales strategy, marketing tactics and plan implementations to form a whole set of marketing solutions programme. We analyze our clients’ core business accurately and use the resources effectively to design and plan the marketing activities. We establish a marketing system for our clients based on their consumer goals, and through the integration of resources and the use of various network marketing, it will help to enhance the organization and brand awareness, improve sales performance, establish industry competitive advantages, and truly achieve brand value and consumer loyalty.

Market Research

Our research team is specializing in consumer research and industry analysis, we collect, record, sort out and analyze market information with goal-directed and in systematic. With effective market research, our clients will be able to obtain accurate, authentic and effective data relevant with competitors, economic changes, demographics, current market trend, consumer spending behavior and others, it will help our clients to acquaint with the current market and trends. Our market research scope includes: consumer buying behavior and consumer psychology survey, comparative analysis for specific industry and regions, research on the development history of the product with certain similar nature, analysis of sales effectiveness on specific advertisement, study and organize its SWOT analysis for certain projects and other professional research tasks.

Corporate Identity & Branding Development

Image and brand are symbolic, wealth and resources for an organization. The factors to build up the corporate image and brand development is complicated, and we have the ability to assist our clients to shape and strengthen their corporate image and branding development, achieve effective value enhancement and sales promotion, to be invincible in the competitive market nowadays. We help our clients to create a clear corporate image and form the basis for branding from inside out. Image and brand will become a cornerstone for organization development, so that an organization image and brand can reach a consistent and relevant direction, from advertisement to propaganda tools, online marketing, copywriting, image and media, we can provide our clients a full range of development program.

Website Design & Development

Our website design and development are done by a group of professional designers and developers to create a strong visual effect, logical clarity, colour coordination, to ensure it reflects our clients’ image and brand. The website we developed is adaptable to various devices, fast and responsive, excellent website experience, to make sure the website developed is attractive. We use high-end technology and tools to effectively shorten the time required for a website development and then we combine the clients’ needs and industry characteristics to plan the layout of the website, we put every details and user experiences into consideration, our professional website designer and developer can help our clients to improve their brand image and market influence in short period of time with their well-prepared website. We also help our clients’ websites to improve their rankings in major search engines in accordance with Search Engine Optimization (SEO). Our web development team uses HTML, HTML5, CSS, CSS3, Javascript, jQuery, Bootstrap, Wordpress and other editing languages and development tools to develop a quality website, improve website performance and compatibility with different browsers.

Creative Design

Our creative design team is comprised of top-level designers and project managers with more than 10 years of marketing design experience, we have a system of marketing branding methods, creative advertising or related backgrounds, and multiple successful design cases, we can provide our clients end-to-end product experience and creative design concepts with professional design technology and leading design concepts. Whether it is designed for creative advertisement, magazine, catalogue, poster, site of press conference, event, exhibition, corporate image, corporate website, flyers and any others, we can target markets and crowds from different regions and cultural backgrounds, provides comprehensive planning for pre-research, creativity design to design implementation. Our design team is flexible and efficient, able to adapts to different requirement from different clients, and able to coordinate with clients effectively, speed up the progression of the project and achieve business goals.

Photography & Videography

We provide a full range services of photography and videography for all kinds of events such as business meetings, business events, promotional event photo and poster, opening celebrations, product launching, product catalogues, photo optimization, conference and celebration, training courses, and also post-production video editing. By listening to the clients’ requirement and considering their needs, we evaluate and implement the effect of final outcome, besides fulfilling clients’ needs, we also put the consumer group excellent experience into consideration. We connect both photography and videography along with high-level services to help our clients improve their sales results and increase consumer satisfaction.

Video Making

We have a professional video production team that uses professional video and audio editing software such as: Adobe After Effect, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Audition and Blender, our video production team can create a variety of videos for our clients, such as commercial advertisement, corporate videos, product description videos, instructional videos, interview videos, events/montage, projection mapping, commentary videos and so on. In our video production, we will use different VFX video effects, including: chroma key, rotoscope technology, corporate logo dynamics and intro effects, Lower Third, 3D object mapping and motion tracking, 3D montage/logo display, 2D Animation, dynamic typography, parallax animation, video recovery and colour correction, audio recovery and master tape creation, professional recording and SFX sound effect.

Customer Support Outsourcing

Our Customer Support Leader and the team have been engaged in customer support management for more than 10 years, they have strong and professional communication and coordination skills, our rich customer support experience can ensure consumers have a great service experience under our management, which will lead to clients’ sales improvement and strengthen relationship with consumers. Our customer support philosophy is to use consumer value as our direction, through integration and management, fulfil consumers’ requirement and increase their satisfaction. By collecting data and feedback from consumers, we analyse, manage and apply the data, we provide effective solutions for marketing, sales and services for our clients. Our specific services also include data mining, data analysis, data integration and analysis, implementation and management of promotional activities, customer-oriented database creation, consumer’s data analysis, consumer’s data integration and management services. Through the communication with consumers, our customer support team able to provide a series of pre-sales services, in-sale services, and after-sales services, so that the consumers realize that the actual perceived treatment is in line with the expected treatment.

Discover more

[email protected]
+603-5613 7701

Discover more

[email protected]
+603-5613 7701